Red Bull have announced which teams their junior drivers will drive for in Formula 2 and Formula 3 this year.

Red Bull have revealed that five of Junior Team drivers will be in the F2 grid and three more will be in F3.

Ayumu Iwasa will make his Formula 2 debut in 2022 at DAMS to team up with Roy Nissany. Jehan Daruvala will make his return to PREMA, while the reigning Formula 3 champion Dennis Hauger will join him.

Liam Lawson will make a switch to Carlin and Juri Vips will stay at Hitech GP.

In Formula 3, Jak Crawford will make a move to PREMA. Isack Hadjar will drive for Hitech GP in his first year in the series. Jonny Edgar will be one of the three Trident drivers.

Hi everyone! My name is Anton, I am 19 years old and I am an aspiring motorsports journalist. I love motorsports for those emotions and excitement it brings.