Kyle Larson will start the NASCAR All-Star Race at Texas from the first spot of the grid. He will be alongside Kyle Busch on the front row.

Larson is having his best run in the NASCAR Cup Series so far. The Hendrick Motorsports driver won the last two races and was the one to break the record of most Cup Series for his team, 269.

The All-Star Race will take place this June 13th at the Texas Motor Speedway at 8 PM Eastern Time. Here is the full line-up:

15Kyle Chevrolet
218Kyle BuschM&M’s Summering Toyota
320Christopher BellCraftsman Toyota
441Cole Ford
53Austin DillonAndy’s Frozen Custard Chevrolet
69Chase ElliottNAPA Auto Parts Chevrolet
722Joey LoganoShell Pennzoil Ford
824William ByronAxalta Chevrolet
92Brad KeselowskiDiscount Tire Ford
1019Martin Truex Jr.Bass Pro Toyota
1134Michael McDowellLove’s Travel Stops Ford
124Kevin HarvickBusch Light #BuschToTheMoon Ford
131Kurt BuschGEARWRENCH Chevrolet
146Ryan NewmanWyndham Rewards Ford
1548Alex BowmanAlly Chevrolet
1611Denny HamlinFedEx Office Toyota
1712Ryan BlaneyMenards/Wrangler Ford

Make sure to follow the NASCAR All-Star Race here, on ASN Motorsports.

Founder and CEO of ASN Motorsports. From Balcarce, Argentina - I love motorsports, especially Formula 1, and through ASN I share my passion with the world.